Skip to content

The Thirteen Treasures Trilogy – Michelle Harrison. Reviewed by Catmadbookreader (8)

Michelle Harrison’s newest books The Thirteen Treasures, The Thirteen Curses and The Thirteen Secrets are gripping stories about two girls called Rowan and Tanya, who both have the second sight. Rowan is on the run, having abducted babies in the hope that she can trade one of them for her brother, who was taken by the fairies shortly after they were put in a care home. Tanya comes from London and came to stay with her grandmother where she discovers Rowan hiding in the secret tunnels within the house’s walls. I’ll leave it there …

If you enjoy these books read One Wish- another amazing book!

(Info about buying these books)


Let us know what you think! Do you have any book recommendations?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow Mango Bubbles Books on

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.